Vorstand

Gewählter Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Bernd Riedel

021 63 - 95 35 89

riedel.brueggen@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Heffels

021 63 - 95 36 01

juergen.heffels@t-online.de

Geschäftsführer

Helmut Schroers

021 63 - 73 89

helmut.schroers@dg-email.de

Kassierer

Sabrina Meuser

01 76 - 78 39 20 14

sabrina_meuser@web.de

Gewählte Beisitzer

Beisitzer

Uwe Bays

021 63 - 63 00

uwe.bays@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Erik Ingenrieth

01 72 - 25 71 389

erik-diana@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Marc Pollen

01 73 - 99 87 40 5

m.pollen@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Andreas Metten

01 52 - 56 80 87 75

andreasmetten@gmx.net

Jugendvorstand

Jungschützenmeisterin

Jacqueline Resing

01 57 88 06 20 32

j.resing@t-online.de

Vertreterin

Kai Sentis

Schriftführerin

Nadine Lankeshofer

^01 77 - 49 40 28

n.lankeshofer@t-online.de

Kassiererin

Michaela Meuser

01 51 27 06 25 34

michaela_meuser@web.de

Beisitzer

Daniel Paterson

01 73 26 75 51 6

daniel.paterson@web.de

Beisitzer

Amelie Heffels

Beisitzer

Sabrina Meuser

01 76 - 78 39 20 14

sabrina_meuser@web.de

Fahnenschwenkermeisterin

Anna-Lena Glende

01 57 72 88 54 22

al.glende@gmx.de